

SOUTH PLAINS REGIONAL SCIENCE & ENGINEERING FAIR

Michael San Francisco, Ph.D. Chairman of the Board

Professor Dean, Honors College Texas Tech University

Sung Won Lee, Ph.D.

Professor Physics, Texas Tech University

David Lamp, Ph.D.

Associate Professor Physics, Texas Tech University

Tom Gibson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor Physics, Texas Tech University

Sandy Hancock

Executive Director Retired Educator Lubbock ISD

Rita McDaniel

Director Retired Educator Lubbock-Cooper ISD

Latasha Perreault

Director Systems Engineer, MS Trinity Christian School

Gerald Skoog, Ed.D.

Retired, College of Education Texas Tech University

Deanna Harding, RN

Registered Nurse

Scientific Review Committee 2019

Dr. Michael San Francisco

Dr. David Lamp

Mrs. Sandy Hancock

Ms. Rita McDaniel

Ms. Latasha Perreault

Mrs. Deanna Harding

Ms. Rubeth Griffing