

Michael San Francisco, Ph.D. Chairman of the Board Professor Dean, Honors College Texas Tech University

Sung Won Lee, Ph.D. Associate Professor Physics, Texas Tech University

David Lamp, Ph.D. Associate Professor Physics, Texas Tech University

Tom Gibson, Ph.D. Associate Professor Physics, Texas Tech University

Sandy Hancock Co-Director Retired Educator Lubbock ISD

Rita McDaniel Co-Director Retired Educator Lubbock-Cooper ISD

Dan Burns Associate Director United Spirit Arena

Donald R. Haragan, Ph.D. Retired, Honors College Texas Tech University

Gerald Skoog, Ed.D. Retired, College of Education Texas Tech University

SOUTH PLAINS REGIONAL SCIENCE & ENGINEERING FAIR

Scientific Review Committee 2017

Dr. Michael San Francisco

Dr. David Lamp

Mrs. Sandy Hancock

Mrs. Rubeth Griffing

Ms. Rita McDaniel

Mrs. Deanna Harding